London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 500m Women - Final A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 2:42 AM PT3:42 AM MT4:42 AM CT5:42 AM ET9:4211:4210:4213:42
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Franziska Weber / Tina Dietze GER1:42.213
Katalin Kovacs / Natasa Douchev-Janic HUN1:43.278
Karolina Naja / Beata Mikolajczyk POL1:44.000
4Yanan Wu / Yu Zhou CHN1:44.136
5Yvonne Schuring / Viktoria Schwarz AUT1:44.785
6Joana Vasconcelos / Beatriz Gomes POR1:44.924
7Lisa Carrington / Erin Taylor NZL1:46.290
8Nikolina Moldovan / Olivera Moldovan SRB1:48.941
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.