London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Heat 4
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:28 AM PT3:28 AM MT4:28 AM CT5:28 AM ET9:2811:2810:2813:28
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rachel Cawthorn GBR1:53.491
2Alana Nicholls AUS1:53.823
3Natalya Sergeyeva KAZ1:54.445
4Geraldine Lee SIN2:01.037
5Spela Ponomarenko Janic SLO2:01.520
6Afef Ben Ismail TUN2:07.705
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.