London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Heat 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:21 AM PT3:21 AM MT4:21 AM CT5:21 AM ET9:2111:2110:2113:21
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sofia Paldanius SWE1:51.212
2Teresa Portela POR1:51.887
3Aneta Konieczna POL1:52.069
4Inna Osypenko-Radomska UKR1:52.268
5Mira Veras Larsen NOR1:55.923
6Yulia Borzova UZB2:03.893
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.