London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Heat 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:14 AM PT3:14 AM MT4:14 AM CT5:14 AM ET9:1411:1410:1413:14
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Danuta Kozak HUN1:52.828
2Bridgitte Hartley RSA1:53.051
3Josefa Idem ITA1:55.619
4Yuliana Salakhova RUS1:56.621
5Emilie Fournel CAN1:58.740
6Marharyta Tsishkevich BLR2:01.216
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.