London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:07 AM PT3:07 AM MT4:07 AM CT5:07 AM ET9:0711:0710:0713:07
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Anne Rikala FIN1:52.641
2Henriette Hansen DEN1:52.650
3Katrin Wagner-Augustin GER1:53.438
4Carrie Johnson USA1:53.983
5Darisleydis Amador CUB1:56.038
6Teneale Hatton NZL1:56.741
7Arezou Hakimimoghaddam IRI1:58.598
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.