London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Semifinal 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:44 AM PT4:44 AM MT5:44 AM CT6:44 AM ET10:4412:4411:4414:44
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Josefa Idem ITA1:52.232
2Rachel Cawthorn GBR1:52.542
3Teresa Portela POR1:53.064
4Katrin Wagner-Augustin GER1:53.241
5Spela Ponomarenko Janic SLO1:53.341
6Carrie Johnson USA1:54.628
7Yuliana Salakhova RUS1:57.761
8Yulia Borzova UZB2:00.584
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.