London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Semifinal 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:37 AM PT4:37 AM MT5:37 AM CT6:37 AM ET10:3712:3711:3714:37
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Danuta Kozak HUN1:50.469
2Henriette Hansen DEN1:51.929
3Sofia Paldanius SWE1:51.945
4Natalya Sergeyeva KAZ1:53.888
5Teneale Hatton NZL1:54.504
6Mira Veras Larsen NOR1:57.354
7Geraldine Lee SIN2:01.516
 Marharyta Tsishkevich BLRDSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.