London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Bridgitte Hartley RSA1:51.286
2Inna Osypenko-Radomska UKR1:51.515
3Anne Rikala FIN1:51.852
4Aneta Konieczna POL1:52.193
5Alana Nicholls AUS1:52.224
6Emilie Fournel CAN1:54.120
7Darisleydis Amador CUB1:58.762
8Afef Ben Ismail TUN2:15.362
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.