London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 500m Women - Final A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Danuta Kozak HUN1:51.456
Inna Osypenko-Radomska UKR1:52.685
Bridgitte Hartley RSA1:52.923
4Sofia Paldanius SWE1:53.197
5Josefa Idem ITA1:53.223
6Rachel Cawthorn GBR1:53.345
7Henriette Hansen DEN1:54.110
8Anne Rikala FIN1:54.333
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.