London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Heat 4
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Shinobu Kitamoto JPN42.007
2Alana Nicholls AUS42.453
3Jenni Mikkonen FIN42.656
4Spela Ponomarenko Janic SLO42.884
5Marharyta Tsishkevich BLR43.841
6Yulia Borzova UZB44.872
7Afef Ben Ismail TUN48.998
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.