London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Heat 3
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:33 AM PT3:33 AM MT4:33 AM CT5:33 AM ET9:3311:3310:3313:33
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Inna Osypenko-Radomska UKR42.119
2Sofia Paldanius SWE42.596
3Teresa Portela POR42.673
4Silke Hormann GER42.697
5Natalya Sergeyeva KAZ43.257
6Ivana Kmetova SVK43.445
7Tiffany Kruger RSA46.122
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.