London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Heat 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:26 AM PT3:26 AM MT4:26 AM CT5:26 AM ET9:2611:2610:2613:26
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Teresa Portela Rivas ESP41.263
2Marta Walczykiewicz POL42.290
3Nikolina Moldovan SRB42.383
4Jess Walker GBR42.388
5Darisleydis Amador CUB42.761
6Yu Zhou CHN42.885
7Arezou Hakimimoghaddam IRI44.576
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.