London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Heat 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:19 AM PT3:19 AM MT4:19 AM CT5:19 AM ET9:1911:1910:1913:19
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natasa Douchev-Janic HUN41.221
2Lisa Carrington NZL41.401
3Natalia Lobova RUS42.447
4Henriette Hansen DEN42.866
5Emilie Fournel CAN43.117
6Carrie Johnson USA43.355
7Norma Murabito ITA43.820
8Geraldine Lee SIN45.552
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.