London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Semifinal 3
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 4:05 AM PT5:05 AM MT6:05 AM CT7:05 AM ET11:0513:0512:0515:05
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natasa Douchev-Janic HUN40.570
2Marta Walczykiewicz POL40.905
3Teresa Portela POR41.562
4Alana Nicholls AUS41.595
5Darisleydis Amador CUB41.949
6Silke Hormann GER42.005
7Emilie Fournel CAN43.030
8Yulia Borzova UZB44.426
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.