London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Semifinal 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:58 AM PT4:58 AM MT5:58 AM CT6:58 AM ET10:5812:5811:5814:58
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Natalia Lobova RUS41.413
2Jess Walker GBR41.734
3Shinobu Kitamoto JPN41.816
4Nikolina Moldovan SRB42.394
5Ivana Kmetova SVK42.510
6Sofia Paldanius SWE42.688
7Henriette Hansen DEN42.821
8Marharyta Tsishkevich BLR43.033
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.