London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Women - Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:51 AM PT4:51 AM MT5:51 AM CT6:51 AM ET10:5112:5111:5114:51
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lisa Carrington NZL40.528
2Teresa Portela Rivas ESP40.898
3Inna Osypenko-Radomska UKR41.360
4Jenni Mikkonen FIN41.859
5Spela Ponomarenko Janic SLO42.209
6Yu Zhou CHN42.279
7Natalya Sergeyeva KAZ42.602
8Carrie Johnson USA43.321
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.