London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Double (C2) 1000m Men - Heat 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 1:54 AM PT2:54 AM MT3:54 AM CT4:54 AM ET8:5410:549:5412:54
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sergiy Bezugliy / Maksim Prokopenko AZE3:38.042
2Erlon Silva / Ronilson Oliveira BRA3:41.014
3Andrei Bahdanovich / Aliaksandr Bahdanovich BLR3:42.599
4Liviu Dumitrescu-Lazar / Victor Mihalachi ROU3:43.787
5Serguey Torres / Jose Carlos Bulnes CUB3:44.341
6Nelson Henriques / Fortunato Pacavira ANG4:16.478
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.