London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Double (C2) 1000m Men - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 1:46 AM PT2:46 AM MT3:46 AM CT4:46 AM ET8:4610:469:4612:46
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Peter Kretschmer / Kurt Kuschela GER3:34.435
2Alexey Korovashkov / Ilya Pervukhin RUS3:37.568
3Maoxing Huang / Qiang Li CHN3:38.483
4Jaroslav Radon / Filip Dvorak CZE3:38.711
5Marcin Grzybowski / Tomasz Kaczor POL3:38.759
6Alex Haas / Jake Donaghey AUS3:52.589
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.