London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Double (C2) 1000m Men - Semifinal 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:17 AM PT4:17 AM MT5:17 AM CT6:17 AM ET10:1712:1711:1714:17
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Maoxing Huang / Qiang Li CHN3:37.746
2Jaroslav Radon / Filip Dvorak CZE3:37.839
3Serguey Torres / Jose Carlos Bulnes CUB3:41.619
4Erlon Silva / Ronilson Oliveira BRA3:42.101
5Nelson Henriques / Fortunato Pacavira ANG4:18.543
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.