London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Double (C2) 1000m Men - Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:09 AM PT4:09 AM MT5:09 AM CT6:09 AM ET10:0912:0911:0914:09
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alexey Korovashkov / Ilya Pervukhin RUS3:36.456
2Andrei Bahdanovich / Aliaksandr Bahdanovich BLR3:36.540
3Liviu Dumitrescu-Lazar / Victor Mihalachi ROU3:36.551
4Marcin Grzybowski / Tomasz Kaczor POL3:37.695
5Alex Haas / Jake Donaghey AUS3:52.018
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.