London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Double (C2) 1000m Men - Final A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:38 AM PT2:38 AM MT3:38 AM CT4:38 AM ET8:3810:389:3812:38
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Peter Kretschmer / Kurt Kuschela GER3:33.804
Andrei Bahdanovich / Aliaksandr Bahdanovich BLR3:35.206
Alexey Korovashkov / Ilya Pervukhin RUS3:36.414
4Sergiy Bezugliy / Maksim Prokopenko AZE3:37.219
5Jaroslav Radon / Filip Dvorak CZE3:37.601
6Serguey Torres / Jose Carlos Bulnes CUB3:42.357
7Liviu Dumitrescu-Lazar / Victor Mihalachi ROU3:43.005
8Maoxing Huang / Qiang Li CHN3:48.930
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.