London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Heat 4
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:12 AM PT3:12 AM MT4:12 AM CT5:12 AM ET9:1211:1210:1213:12
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Iurii Cheban UKR41.036
2Jevgenij Shuklin LTU41.288
3Alexandr Dyadchuk KAZ43.204
4Khaled Houcine TUN44.395
5Attila Vajda HUN44.761
6Ndiatte Gueye SEN51.708
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.