London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Heat 3
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alfonso Benavidez Lopez de Ayala ESP40.993
2Dzianis Harazha BLR41.290
3Qiang Li CHN42.004
4Vadim Menkov UZB42.171
5Lubomir Hagara SVK43.507
6Rudolph Williams SAM51.483
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.