London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Heat 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:58 AM PT2:58 AM MT3:58 AM CT4:58 AM ET8:5810:589:5812:58
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ivan Shtyl' RUS41.378
2Sebastian Brendel GER41.511
3Richard Jefferies GBR42.516
4Jose Cristobal MEX44.459
5Piotr Kuleta POL44.645
6Nelson Henriques ANG55.268
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.