London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Heat 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:51 AM PT2:51 AM MT3:51 AM CT4:51 AM ET8:5110:519:5112:51
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mathieu Goubel FRA41.248
2Andrezey Jezierski IRL41.404
3Naoya Sakamoto JPN41.528
4Jason Mccoombs CAN41.742
5Ronilson Oliveira BRA42.216
6Sebastian Marczak AUS42.845
7Valentin Demyanenko AZE44.194
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.