London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Semifinal 3
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:44 AM PT4:44 AM MT5:44 AM CT6:44 AM ET10:4412:4411:4414:44
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Iurii Cheban UKR40.647
2Dzianis Harazha BLR41.427
3Naoya Sakamoto JPN41.771
4Jason Mccoombs CAN42.255
5Attila Vajda HUN42.970
6Richard Jefferies GBR43.213
7Jose Cristobal MEX44.571
8Rudolph Williams SAM54.471
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.