London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Semifinal 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:37 AM PT4:37 AM MT5:37 AM CT6:37 AM ET10:3712:3711:3714:37
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ivan Shtyl' RUS40.346
2Alfonso Benavidez Lopez de Ayala ESP40.619
3Lubomir Hagara SVK41.472
4Andrezey Jezierski IRL42.012
5Alexandr Dyadchuk KAZ42.359
6Sebastian Marczak AUS43.441
7Khaled Houcine TUN44.373
8Nelson Henriques ANG50.876
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.