London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 200m Men - Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:30 AM PT4:30 AM MT5:30 AM CT6:30 AM ET10:3012:3011:3014:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jevgenij Shuklin LTU41.483
2Mathieu Goubel FRA41.938
3Qiang Li CHN42.149
4Sebastian Brendel GER42.161
5Ronilson Oliveira BRA42.560
6Vadim Menkov UZB42.944
7Piotr Kuleta POL45.348
8Ndiatte Gueye SEN50.798
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.