London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 1000m Men - Heat 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Iosif Chirila ROU4:05.863
2Vadim Menkov UZB4:05.895
3Aliaksandr Zhukouski BLR4:06.190
4Alexandr Dyadchuk KAZ4:44.175
5Richard Jefferies GBR4:48.511
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.