London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 1000m Men - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:02 AM PT3:02 AM MT4:02 AM CT5:02 AM ET9:0211:0210:0213:02
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Cal Figueroa ESP3:54.590
2Mark Oldershaw CAN3:55.211
3Sebastian Brendel GER3:56.469
4Jose Cristobal MEX3:58.673
5Piotr Kuleta POL4:04.889
6Fortunato Pacavira ANG4:39.723
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.