London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 1000m Men - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 1:54 AM PT2:54 AM MT3:54 AM CT4:54 AM ET8:5410:549:5412:54
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mathieu Goubel FRA3:58.122
2Attila Vajda HUN3:59.853
3Ilia Shtokalov RUS4:04.109
4Jake Donaghey AUS4:21.928
5Ndiatte Gueye SEN4:33.884
6Rudolph Williams SAM4:54.211
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.