London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 1000m Men - Semifinal 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:22 AM PT4:22 AM MT5:22 AM CT6:22 AM ET10:2212:2211:2214:22
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mathieu Goubel FRA3:51.811
2Mark Oldershaw CAN3:52.197
3Ilia Shtokalov RUS3:53.305
4Aliaksandr Zhukouski BLR3:54.002
5Jose Cristobal MEX3:54.590
6Iosif Chirila ROU4:07.794
7Ndiatte Gueye SEN4:37.171
8Richard Jefferies GBR4:49.874
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.