London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 1000m Men - Semifinal 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:14 AM PT4:14 AM MT5:14 AM CT6:14 AM ET10:1412:1411:1414:14
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sebastian Brendel GER3:52.122
2Attila Vajda HUN3:52.365
3David Cal Figueroa ESP3:52.767
4Vadim Menkov UZB3:53.257
5Piotr Kuleta POL3:53.802
6Jake Donaghey AUS4:26.202
7Fortunato Pacavira ANG4:43.027
8Alexandr Dyadchuk KAZ4:56.724
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.