London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Canoe Single (C1) 1000m Men - Final A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:56 AM PT2:56 AM MT3:56 AM CT4:56 AM ET8:5610:569:5612:56
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Sebastian Brendel GER3:47.176
David Cal Figueroa ESP3:48.053
Mark Oldershaw CAN3:48.502
4Vadim Menkov UZB3:49.255
5Mathieu Goubel FRA3:50.758
6Attila Vajda HUN3:50.926
7Aliaksandr Zhukouski BLR3:51.166
8Ilia Shtokalov RUS3:51.535
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.