London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 1000m Men - Heat 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 1:38 AM PT2:38 AM MT3:38 AM CT4:38 AM ET8:3810:389:3812:38
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Zoltan Kammerer / David Toth / Tamas Kulifai / Daniel Pauman HUN2:54.153
2Daniel Havel / Lukas Trefil / Josef Dostal /  CZE2:54.267
3Tate Smith / Dave Smith / Murray Stewart / Jacob Clear AUS2:59.789
4Ilya Medvedev / Anton Vasilev / Anton Ryakhov / Oleg Zhestkov RUS3:04.781
5Hongpeng Zhang / Peng Zhou / Jie Shen / Zhipeng Huang CHN3:14.234
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.