London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 1000m Men - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Peter Gelle / Martin Jankovec / Erik Vlcek / Juraj Tarr SVK2:55.173
2Marcus Gross / Norman Brockl / Tim Wieskotter / Max Hoff GER2:56.987
3Kim Wraae / Rene Poulsen / Emil Staer / Kasper Bleibach DEN3:05.134
4Traian Neagu / Toni Ioneticu / Stefan Vasile / Petrus Gavrila ROU3:12.371
5Milenko Zoric / Ervin Holpert / Aleksandar Aleksic / Dejan Terzic SRB3:21.437
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.