London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 1000m Men - Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:01 AM PT4:01 AM MT5:01 AM CT6:01 AM ET10:0112:0111:0114:01
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tate Smith / Dave Smith / Murray Stewart / Jacob Clear AUS2:52.505
2Marcus Gross / Norman Brockl / Tim Wieskotter / Max Hoff GER2:53.575
3Daniel Havel / Lukas Trefil / Josef Dostal /  CZE2:53.984
4Ilya Medvedev / Anton Vasilev / Anton Ryakhov / Oleg Zhestkov RUS2:54.303
5Traian Neagu / Toni Ioneticu / Stefan Vasile / Petrus Gavrila ROU2:55.027
6Kim Wraae / Rene Poulsen / Emil Staer / Kasper Bleibach DEN2:56.003
7Milenko Zoric / Ervin Holpert / Aleksandar Aleksic / Dejan Terzic SRB2:56.346
8Hongpeng Zhang / Peng Zhou / Jie Shen / Zhipeng Huang CHN3:00.315
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.