London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Four (K4) 1000m Men - Final A
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 1:48 AM PT2:48 AM MT3:48 AM CT4:48 AM ET8:4810:489:4812:48
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Tate Smith / Dave Smith / Murray Stewart / Jacob Clear AUS2:55.085
Zoltan Kammerer / David Toth / Tamas Kulifai / Daniel Pauman HUN2:55.699
Daniel Havel / Lukas Trefil / Josef Dostal /  CZE2:55.850
4Marcus Gross / Norman Brockl / Tim Wieskotter / Max Hoff GER2:56.172
5Kim Wraae / Rene Poulsen / Emil Staer / Kasper Bleibach DEN2:56.542
6Peter Gelle / Martin Jankovec / Erik Vlcek / Juraj Tarr SVK2:56.771
7Ilya Medvedev / Anton Vasilev / Anton Ryakhov / Oleg Zhestkov RUS2:57.375
8Traian Neagu / Toni Ioneticu / Stefan Vasile / Petrus Gavrila ROU2:58.223
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.