London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 200m Men - Heat 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:54 AM PT3:54 AM MT4:54 AM CT5:54 AM ET9:5411:5410:5413:54
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Raman Piatrushenka / Vadzim Makhneu BLR33.129
2Liam Heath / Jon Schofield GBR33.364
3Miguel Antonio Correa / Ruben Oscar Voisard Rezola ARG33.623
4Jesse Phillips / Stephen Bird AUS34.120
5Krists Straume / Aleksejs Rumjancevs LAT34.447
6Hiroki Watanabe / Momotaro Matsushita JPN34.669
7Olivier Cauwenbergh / Laurens Pannecoucke BEL35.297
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.