London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 200m Men - Heat 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:47 AM PT3:47 AM MT4:47 AM CT5:47 AM ET9:4711:4710:4713:47
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yury Postrigay / Alexander Dyachenko RUS32.321
2Ronald Rauhe / Jonas Ems GER32.905
3Arnaud Hybois / Sebastien Jouve FRA32.933
4Ryan Cochrane / Hugues Fournel CAN33.407
5Ionut Mitrea / Bogdan Mada ROU33.978
6Alexey Dergunov / Yevgeniy Alexeyev KAZ34.254
 Fernando Pimenta / Emanuel Silva PORDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.