London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 200m Men - Semifinal 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 4:19 AM PT5:19 AM MT6:19 AM CT7:19 AM ET11:1913:1912:1915:19
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Raman Piatrushenka / Vadzim Makhneu BLR32.641
2Ronald Rauhe / Jonas Ems GER32.662
3Arnaud Hybois / Sebastien Jouve FRA32.668
4Jesse Phillips / Stephen Bird AUS34.071
5Krists Straume / Aleksejs Rumjancevs LAT34.140
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.