London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 200m Men - Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 4:12 AM PT5:12 AM MT6:12 AM CT7:12 AM ET11:1213:1212:1215:12
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yury Postrigay / Alexander Dyachenko RUS32.051
2Liam Heath / Jon Schofield GBR32.940
3Miguel Antonio Correa / Ruben Oscar Voisard Rezola ARG33.105
4Ryan Cochrane / Hugues Fournel CAN33.500
5Ionut Mitrea / Bogdan Mada ROU34.253
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.