London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 1000m Men - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:26 AM PT3:26 AM MT4:26 AM CT5:26 AM ET9:2611:2610:2613:26
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Rudolf Dombi / Roland Kokeny HUN3:11.393
2Fernando Pimenta / Emanuel Silva POR3:13.710
3Markus Oscarsson / Henrik Nilsson SWE3:16.590
4Darryl Fitzgerald / Steven Ferguson NZL3:16.608
5Kim Wraae / Emil Staer DEN3:17.020
6Ilya Medvedev / Anton Ryakhov RUS3:21.086
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.