London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 1000m Men - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:18 AM PT3:18 AM MT4:18 AM CT5:18 AM ET9:1811:1810:1813:18
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Martin Hollstein / Andreas Ihle GER3:15.263
2Dave Smith / Ken Wallace AUS3:19.073
3Peter Gelle / Erik Vlcek SVK3:19.571
4Olivier Cauwenbergh / Laurens Pannecoucke BEL3:24.304
5Yevgeniy Alexeyev / Alexey Dergunov KAZ3:32.176
6Ryan Cochrane / Hugues Fournel CAN3:55.748
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.