London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 1000m Men - Semifinal 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:38 AM PT4:38 AM MT5:38 AM CT6:38 AM ET10:3812:3811:3814:38
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Peter Gelle / Erik Vlcek SVK3:12.690
2Ilya Medvedev / Anton Ryakhov RUS3:12.901
3Fernando Pimenta / Emanuel Silva POR3:14.017
4Kim Wraae / Emil Staer DEN3:15.580
5Olivier Cauwenbergh / Laurens Pannecoucke BEL3:15.655
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.