London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Double (K2) 1000m Men - Final A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 2:24 AM PT3:24 AM MT4:24 AM CT5:24 AM ET9:2411:2410:2413:24
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Rudolf Dombi / Roland Kokeny HUN3:09.646
Fernando Pimenta / Emanuel Silva POR3:09.699
Martin Hollstein / Andreas Ihle GER3:10.117
4Dave Smith / Ken Wallace AUS3:11.456
5Markus Oscarsson / Henrik Nilsson SWE3:11.803
6Ilya Medvedev / Anton Ryakhov RUS3:12.047
7Darryl Fitzgerald / Steven Ferguson NZL3:12.117
8Peter Gelle / Erik Vlcek SVK3:12.519
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.