London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Men - Heat 3
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:44 AM PT2:44 AM MT3:44 AM CT4:44 AM ET8:4410:449:4412:44
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Saul Craviotto Rivero ESP35.552
2Maxime Beaumont FRA35.571
3Kasper Bleibach DEN36.610
4Ronald Rauhe GER36.817
5Yubo Zhou CHN38.316
6Joshua Utanga COK38.966
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.