London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Men - Heat 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:37 AM PT2:37 AM MT3:37 AM CT4:37 AM ET8:3710:379:3712:37
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ed Mckeever GBR35.087
2Marko Novakovic SRB35.212
3Miklos Dudas HUN35.323
4Evgeny Salakhov RUS35.652
5Maxime Richard BEL36.125
6Tim Hornsby USA36.560
7Mostafa Mansour EGY40.507
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.