London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Men - Heat 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mark de Jonge CAN35.396
2Piotr Siemionowski POL35.990
3Momotaro Matsushita JPN36.096
4Egidijus Balciunas LTU36.173
5Cesar de Cesare ECU36.181
6Murray Stewart AUS37.202
7Mohamed Mrabet TUN38.291
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.