London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Canoe

Flatwater - Kayak Single (K1) 200m Men - Semifinal 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:23 AM PT4:23 AM MT5:23 AM CT6:23 AM ET10:2312:2311:2314:23
Venue: Eton Dorney

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ed Mckeever GBR35.619
2Maxime Beaumont FRA35.814
3Miklos Dudas HUN35.993
4Ronald Rauhe GER36.183
5Egidijus Balciunas LTU36.495
6Piotr Siemionowski POL36.507
7Maxime Richard BEL37.029
8Tim Hornsby USA37.660
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.